Murder Ghost Foul is Out Now!

Murder Ghost Foul

Why Be Normal When You Can Be Paranormal?

Murder Ghost Foul is the complete Mystic Springs box set, including all 7 full length titles:

• The Ghosts of Mystic Springs

• The Curse of Mystic Springs

• The Secrets of Mystic Springs

• The Santa Claus of Mystic Springs

• The Circus of Mystic Springs

• The Witches of Mystic Springs

• New Year in Mystic Springs

This box set also includes an exclusive novella that is a cross-over between the Mystic Springs and Waterfell Tweed cozy mystery series’.

Mystic Springs is a paranormal cozy mystery series that is spooky, not scary. Free from swearing, sex, and on-page violence, you can trust Mona Marple to provide a fun, clean read.

Order your copy today and lose yourself in a series to DIE for!

xoxo Mona

Share this page